Family and Children's Agency

About Us



Robert F. Cashel, LCSW
President & CEO

Mary Ellen Hass, LCSW
Executive Vice President & COO

Rocco (Rocky) Rossetti, III
Vice President & CFO

Kathy Seiden
Vice President, Development & Communications

Averi Dudek, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director, Human Resources

Other Leadership

Karen Betances, MSW
Manager, Supportive Housing

Sheila Bowles
Assistant Director, Foster Care

Anne Briggs, LCSW
EVOLV Project Leader

Brandi Bufford
Manager, Communications

Chrissy Cacace, LCSW
Director, Program Development

Jan Glorie
Manager, Information Technology

John Gorcynski
Director, Finance

Mayx Holmes
Manager, Community Engagement

Jeannie House, LCSW
Clinical Manager, Family & Community Ties

Chris Jachino, LCSW
Director, Community Connections

Natalie Jackson, LCSW
Assistant Director, Adoption

Amy Jeffereis, MA
Manager, ASPIRE

Mary Kate Locke, LCSW
Director, Adoption & Prevention Services

Ligia Masilamani, MPH
Director, Home Care Services

Tiffany McCarthy, LCSW
Director, Family Support & Intervention Services

Elizabeth Murdoch, LCSW
Director, Behavioral Health

Niana Nieves, LCSW
Manager, Community Support Team

Mary Nichols, LCSW
Manager, Project Reward

Janeen Reid
Manager, Respite Program

Janina Serrao, CFRE
Director of Development

Debbie Tadduni, LCSW
Director, Specialized Foster Care

Stephanie VanHatten, LPC
Assistant Director, Behavioral Health

Erika Velasquez
Manager, Human Resources

Margaret Pyne Woglom, LCSW
Manager, Family Support & Prevention Program